The Committee consists of the following people:

  • Chair: Jenny Tosh
  • Secretary: Nick Skinner (click here to email)
  • Treasurer: Nizla Cassime

Committee members:

  • Ai Ling Chang
  • Liz Fish
  • Annisa Sohoye
  • Charles Wallace
  • Paula Warren
  • Jo Yau

We meet once a term to organise our fundraising activities and hear about how our work is supporting music in Enfield. If you would like to know more about our work please contact the Secretary via the email link above.